Goa Assembly Election 2017 | Schedule | Results

The Election Commission of India has announced Goa Assembly Election 2017 will be held on Febraury 4, 2017.

Poll EventSingle Phase (All 40 Constituencies)
Date of Notification 11 January (Wednesday)
Last Date of Making Nominations18 January (Wednesday)
Scrutiny of Nominations19 January (Thrusday)
Withdrawal of Nominations21 January (Saturday)
Date of Poll04 February (Saturday)
Date of Counting11 March (Saturday)
Date of Completion15 March (Wednesday)

CM Candidates for the Goa Election 2017

BJP                                       Not announced
AAP                                     Elvis Gomes
Congress                           not announced

Goa Candidate List 2017 – Goa contesting candidates list 2017 for Assembly Elections be it  Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Congress, AAP,  MGP, Vikas Party, NCP, Shivsena,.

S.No.Manifesto of All Parties
1Congress Manifesto for Goa Election 2017
2BJP Manifesto for Goa Election 2017
2AAP Manifesto for Goa Election 2017

Goa Legislative Assembly Election in 2012

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)21
Goa Vikas Party (GVP)2
Independent (IND)5
Indian National Congress (INC)9
Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MAG)3

Current News

Goa Opinion Poll 2017

Who will Create Govt. in Goa ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Goa Candidate List 2017