Manipur Assembly Election 2017 | Schedule | Results

Who will Create Govt. in Manipur ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Election Commission of India has announced Manipur Assembly Election 2017 will be held in two phases on March 4, 2017 and March 8, 2017 resectively.

POLL EVENTPHASE 1-38 ContituenciesPhase 2-22 Contituencies
Date of Notification8 February (Wednesday)11 February (Saturday)
Last Date of Making Nominations15 February (Wednesday)18 February (Saturday)
Scrutiny of Nominations16 February (Thursday)20 February (Monday)
Withdrawl of Candidature18 February (Saturday)22 February (Wednesday)
Date of Poll04 March (Saturday)08 March (Wednesday)
Date of Counting11 March (Saturday)11 March (Saturday)
Date of Completion15 March (Saturday)15 March (Wednesday)

CM Candidates for the Manipur Election 2017

PartyCM Candidates
Indian National Congress (INC)                                Okram Ibobi Singh
Trinamool Congress (TMC),
Rashtriya Janta Dal (RJD),
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) and
Bharatiya Janata Party

Current News