Punjab Assembly Election 2017 | Schedule | Results

The Election Commission of India has announced Punjab Assembly Election 2017 will be held on Feb 4, 2017.

CM Candidates for the Punjab Election 2017

PartyCM Candidates
SAD + BJP            Parkash Singh Badal
Congress             Amarinder Singh
AAP                                     Not announced

Punjab Candidate List 2017 – Punjab contesting candidates list 2017 for Assembly Elections be it  Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Congress, AAP,  TMC, CPI .

Punjab Legislative Assembly Election in 2012

Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)54
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)12
Indian National Congress46

Current News

Punjab Opinion Poll 2017

Who will Create Govt. in Punjab ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Punjab Candidate List 2017 for Assembly Polls