Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2017 | Schedule | Results

The Election Commission of India has announced Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2017 will be held in 7 phases Starting from Feb 11, 2017 to  Mar 8, 2017.

Poll EventLast Date of Making NominationsDate of Poll
Phase 1 (73 Constituencies)24 January (Tuesday) 11 February (Saturday)
Phase 2 (67 Constituencies)27 January (Friday)15 February (Wednesday)
Phase 3 (69 Constituencies)31 January (Tuesday)19 February (Sunday)
Phase 4 (53 Constituencies)06 February (Monday)23 February (Thrusday)
Phase 5 (52 Constituencies)09 February (Thrusday)27 February (Monday)
Phase 6 (49 Constituencies)15 February (Wednesday)04 March (Saturday)
Phase 7 (40 Constituencies)18 February (Saturday)08 March (Wednesday)

Date of Counting : 11 March (Saturday)

CM Candidates in Uttar Pradesh

PartyCM Candidates
BJP                         Undeclared
BSP                        Mayawati
SP                           Akhilesh Yadav

UP Candidate List 2017 – Uttar Pradesh contesting candidates list 2017 for Assembly Elections be it Samajwadi Party (SP), Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP).

UP Legislative Assembly Election in 2012

Samajwadi Party224
Bahujan Samaj Party80
Bharatiya Janata Party47
Indian National Congress28
Rashtriya Lok Dal9
Peace Party of India4
Quami Ekta Dal2
All India Trinamul Congress0
Apna Dal1
Ittehad-e-Millat Council1
Nationalist Congress Party1

Current News

UP Opinion Poll 2017

Who will Create Government in U.P.?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Uttar Pradesh (UP) Election Candidate List 2017 for Assembly Polls